Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Wes Reber Porter, Esq. – President/CEO

Br. Daniel Casey, CFC – Principal

dcasey@damien.edu

Stephen Lewis – Vice Principal

slewis@damien.edu 

Rudolph Alejo – Dean of Students (Men)

ralejo@damien.edu

Daniela Checinski – Dean of Students (Women)

dchecinski@damien.edu

Wallace Aina – Athletic Director

aina@damien.edu

Brent Limos – Admissions Director

limos@damien.edu

Tiffany Sawai - Chief Financial Officer

tsawai@damien.edu

Manager of Institutional Advancement

development@damien.edu

Melvin Mulligan - Alumni Relations and Event Liaison

mmulligan@damien.edu

Dayne Teves – Network Administrator

dteves@damien.edu

 

FACULTY & STAFF

Makana Aiona - Religion [ maiona@damien.edu ]

Paul Alejo - Science     [ palejo@damien.edu ]

Anvie Alcayde – Religion [ aalcayde@damien.edu ]

Dominic Anthony - Social Studies   [ danthony@damien.edu ]

Dexter Asuncion – Director of Guidance [ asuncion@damien.edu ]   

Philip Balmores – English/Personal Development   [ balmores@damien.edu ]

Damien Bujeker – Counseling   [ dbujeker@damien.edu ]

Michael Buralli - Mathematics  [ mburalli@damien.edu ]

Daisy Burrus – Science    [ dburrus@damien.edu ]

Albert Cabatingan – Cafeteria Manager    [ cabatingan@damien.edu ]

Judith Cariño – English  [ jcarino@damien.edu ]

Jeremiah Carter - Campus Ministry    [ jcarter@damien.edu ]

Michael Casem – Science Chair[ mcasem@damien.edu ]

Wayland Chan - English   [ wchan@damien.edu ]

Erica Chun - Middle School Counselor, 6th and 8th Grade   [ echun@damien.edu ]

Melissa Cortez - 6th Grade  [ mcortez@damien.edu ]

John Esdicul – World Language    [ jesdicul@damien.edu ]

Hyon Fournier – Counselor  [ hfournier@damien.edu ]

Brian Freeman – Social Studies   [ bfreeman@damien.edu ]

Kristen Fresch – Mathematics    [ kfresch@damien.edu ]

Bertram Fujishige – College Counselor    [ fujishige@damien.edu ]

Gaston Gosselin – Religion Chair  [ ggosselin@damien.edu ]

Daisy Heimerdinger - 6th Grade Teacher  [ dheimerdinger@damien.edu ]

Gwyneth Hinostroza – Business Office   [ ghinostroza@damien.edu ]

Philip Higa – English Chair   [ higa@damien.edu ]

James Hisamura - Mathematics   [ jhisamura@damien.edu

Dr. Jacob Hudson – Science    [ jhudson@damien.edu ]

Ayumi Johnson –  Institutional Advancement Coordinator    [ ajohnson@damien.edu ]

Laura Ashley Young - Mathematics [ lyoung@damien.edu ]

Michael Kelley - History   [ mkelley@damien.edu ]

Edward Klaneski – Physical Education    [ klaneski@damien.edu ]

Kelly Kohler - English   [ kkohler@damien.edu ]

Spencer Lathrop – World Language    [ slathrop@damien.edu ]

Shawna Lau Kong – Physical Education  [ slkong@damien.edu ]

David Leong – School Accountant     [ leong@damien.edu ]

Kathy Lewis – Principal’s Assistant/Attendance    [ klewis@damien.edu ]

Diane Lota – Registrar/Receptionist     [ lota@damien.edu ]

Rodney Lum - Counselor   [ rlum@damien.edu ]

Donna Marcello - Assistant Athletic Director    [ dmarcello@damien.edu ]

Nicole McDonald – Network Assistant       [ nmcdonald@damien.edu ]

Jordan Miles - Social Studies  [ jmiles@damien.edu ]

Marc Mitsui – Social Studies    [ mmitsui@damien.edu ]

Neil Nitta – Religion    [ nitta@damien.edu ]

Br. Liam Nolan, CFC – Counseling    [ nolan@damien.edu ]

Cheyne Nomura – English [ cnomura@damien.edu ]

Cheryle O’Brien – Librarian   [ obrien@damien.edu ]

Jean Ota – World Language Chair   [ ota@damien.edu ]

Anthony Pablo - Technology Instructor [ tpablo@damien.edu ]

Gayle Pai – English   [ gpai@damien.edu ]

Kristen Ponce - Science [ kponce@damien.edu ]

Kelly Sakuda - Science   [ ksakuda@damien.edu ]

Br. Bernard Samp, CFC – Mathematics   [ samp@damien.edu ]       Math

Kent Sato – Music Director [ sato@damien.edu ]

Nathaniel Silva – Social Studies [ nsilva@damien.edu ]

John Souza – Art/Teacher Mentor [ souza@damien.edu ]

Raynard Suganuma – Religion     [ rsuganuma@damien.edu ]

Bruce Tam-Hoy – Maintenance Coordinator [ tamhoy@damien.edu ]

Elaine Teraoka – Administrative Assistant   [ teraoka@damien.edu ]

Anthony Tuitele - Physical Education   [ atuitele@damien.edu ] 

Gina Votovich - Health Aide    [ gvotovich@damien.edu ]

Blythe Yangson – Math Chair  [ yangson@damien.edu ]

Marcella Young – Business Office Manager [ young@damien.edu ]

Elle Zieser – World Language [ ezieser@damien.edu ]